ScoreItUp’s NEW Sunday “Live Stream” Course

Exciting news! ScoreItUp is now offering its signature “live stream” courses on Sundays during the summer (first lesson on Sunday, August 23rd, optional mock exam on Saturday, August 22nd). The “Sunday Days” live stream Summer courses are in addition to my Mon/Wed evening “live stream” courses.” Please see full details on ALL of ScoreItUp’s “live stream” courses, and enrollment instructions, in Live Stream.

Here are the basic details on the NEW Summer “Sunday Days” course:

  • Single, double and triple classroom course options are available.
  • Classroom lessons in the “Sunday Days” course are offered live, in real time (with q&a).
  • The first lesson of the Summer “Sunday Days” courses is on Sunday August 23rd. There is an (optional) diagnostic/mock exam on Saturday, August 22nd.
  • The lessons on “Sunday Days” are offered on Sundays from 10:15 a.m.-1:30 p.m. PST (1:15-4:30 p.m. EST), plus an additional half-hour “bonus” session after each lesson.
  • The optional mock exams are on Saturdays beginning at 10 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EST).
  • The single “Sunday Days” course ends shortly before the October 3, 2020 LSAT.
  • The double and triple “Sunday Days” courses can be combined with my Mon/Wed course OR students can watch recordings of the Mon/Wed “live stream” lessons at another time.
  • Please see full details on ALL of ScoreItUp’s “live stream” courses, and enrollment instructions, in Live Stream.

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.