ScoreItUp’s Late-Spring and Early-Summer “Live Streaming” Courses

One of the great things about my ScoreItUp “live stream” classroom courses is that they provide some added flexibility. I’ve allowed you to take advantage of that by adding some additional options in the Late-Spring and Early-Summer. To clarify, here are your options:

  • You can take any of my “live stream” classroom courses throughout the year on Mon/Wed evenings (beginning at 6:15 p.m. PST or 9:15 p.m. EST). These courses are in real time and provide the opportunity to ask questions and interact with me in real time.
  • You also have the option of taking any of my Late-Spring or Early-Summer “live stream” classroom courses (1) on Su/Tu days (beginning at 10 a.m. PST or 1 p.m. EST), or (2) Tu/Th afternoons (beginning at 3 p.m. PST or 6 p.m. EST).
  • The lessons in the Su/Tu and Tu/Th courses are replays of the Mon/Wed “live stream” lessons, and the mock exams are done “live stream” in real time.
  • Students taking a “double” or “triple” course on Su/Tu or Tu/Th also have the option of getting supplemental 1-on-1 tutoring (2-3 hours) with me at a heavily discounted rate.

Please see Live Stream for more details and to enroll, or email me at mark@scoreitup.com with any questions. Thanks!

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.