2020-2021 LSAT Dates

At long last, the LSAC has finally published additional LSAT dates extending into 2021.  Here are all of the 2020 LSAT dates, and the initial 2021 LSAT dates:

  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Satirday, February 22, 2020
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 (disclosed exam)
  • Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 (disclosed exam)
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 (disclosed exam
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021

A few comments about these LSAT dates:

  • Saturday LSAT exams begin at 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday LSAT exams begin at 12:30 p.m.
  • All law schools will accept LSATs through the January LSAT for the upcoming law school year (i.e., if you take the LSAT in January 2021 or earlier, it will be in time for consideration for the Fall 2021 law school year).
  • Many law schools will accept the February LSAT as well, and some may accept LSATs as late as April or June for the upcoming law school year.
  • For more details and information about any of that, please email me at mark@scoreitup.com.

Since we now have the new LSAT dates, my additional ScoreItUp Orange County and Los Angeles classroom courses through Spring 2020 have been published in the “Classroom” section of scoreitup.com.  In addition, you can see the basic dates and details of my Summer 2020 classroom courses in Orange County and Los Angeles. (If you’ve visited my scoreitup.com website in the past, please be sure to refresh/clear your browser to see the updated course options!)