Future (2019-2020) LSAT Dates

The LSAT dates extending through April 2020 have now been published. Here is a list of all the LSAT dates in 2019 and the first part of 2020 (including the upcoming November 17, 2018 LSAT):

2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018 (8:30 a.m.)
Monday, November 19, 2018 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) (8:30 a.m.)

2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019 (8:30 a.m.)
Monday, January 28, 2019 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) (8:30 a.m.)

Saturday, March 30, 2019 (8:30 a.m.)
Monday, April 1, 2019 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) (8:30 a.m.)

Monday, June 3, 2019 (12:30 p.m.)

Monday, July 15, 2019 (12:30 p.m.)

Saturday, September 21, 2019 (8:30 a.m.)

Monday, October 28, 2019 (12:30 p.m.)

Saturday, November 23, 2019 (8:30 a.m.)

2020

Monday, January 13, 2020 (12:30 p.m.)

Saturday, February 22, 2020 (8:30 a.m.)

Monday, March 30, 2020 (12:30 p.m.)

Saturday, April 25, 2020 (8:30 a.m.)

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.